Point Total Leaderboard

With both the Grand Championship and Campeones de Parejas challengers being decided by points, it’s important now more than ever to keep track of who has how many points. This page is designed to do exactly that. I originally said that only active competitors would be listed, but I think it’s important to keep all points listed for historical purposes, and in case an inactive competitor becomes active once again.

Last Updated: 3.17.2018

Grand Championship Leaderboard

Three Points
def. “Ophidian”/The Whisper (“Beware The Snowman” – 1.28.2018)
def. Frightmare (“National Pro Wrestling Day” – 2.17.2018)
def. Fire Ant (“Young Lions Cup XIV, 1st Stage” – 3.17.2018)

Two Points
def. Missile Assault Man (“Dark Water” – 11.18.2017)
def. Travis Huckabee (“Hour of Power” – 2.24.2018)

Mick Moretti
def. Race Jaxon (“Hour of Power” – 6.4.2017)
def. Jessica Troy (“Johnny Kidd Invitational 2017” – 6.18.2017)

Mike Quackenbush
def. Johnny Kidd (“King of Trios 2017, Night 2” – 9.2.2017)
def. Max Smashmaster (“Dark Water” – 11.18.2017)

Rory Gulak
def. Icarus (“Silence in the Library” – 11.17.2017)
def. Travis Huckabee (“National Pro Wrestling Day” – 2.17.2018)

One Point
El Hijo del Ice Cream
def. Cajun Crawdad (“Silence in the Library” – 11.17.2017)

Mark Angelosetti
def. Hallowicked (“Closing Time” – 12.2.2017)

def. Merlok (“Closing Time” – 12.2.2017)

Oleg the Usurper
def. Frightmare (“Hour of Power” – 2.24.2018)

Officer Warren Barksdale
def. Clothesline Curtis (“National Pro Wrestling Day” – 2.17.2018)

def. Sonny Defarge (“Beware The Snowman” – 1.28.2018)

Sloan Caprice
def. Razerhawk (“Hour of Power” – 11.5.2017)

Ursa Minor In The Night Sky
def. The Proletariat Boar of Moldova (“National Pro Wrestling Day” – 2.17.2018)

Campeonatos de Parejas Leaderboard

Three Points
The Osirian Portal (Amasis & Ophidian (The Whisper))
def. Kobald & Oleg the Usurper (“Deep Breath” – 10.28.2017)
def. Hiptoss Hank & Petey The Package (“Hour of Power” – 11.5.2017)
def. Dez Peloton (Jasper Tippins & Donald Kluger) (“Kill The Moon” – 11.19.2017)

Two Points
Xyberhawx 2000 (Razerhawk & Sylverhawk
def. Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels (“Silence in the Library” – 11.17.2017)
def. Hermit Crab & Cajun Crawdad (“Closing Time” – 12.2.2017)

One Point
Fire Ant & Mark Angelosetti
def. Arik Cannon & Jigsaw (“Aniversario: School Reunion” – 5.27.2017)

Creature of the Deep (Oceanea & Merlok)
def. Hermit Crab & Cajun Crawdad (“Beware The Snowman” – 1.28.2018)

The Nouveau Aesthetic (Ursa Minor in the Night Sky & Still Life With Apricots and Pears)
def. Razerhawk & Nytehawk (“Hour of Power” – 2.24.2018)

The Rumblebees (Solo Darling & Travis Huckabee)
def. Sonny Defarge & Cornelius Crummels (“Closing Time” – 12.2.2017)

Inactive Golden Opportunities
Jervis Cottonbelly (“Top Banana” – 12.5.2015)

Inactive Grand Championship Leaderboard

Two Points
The Big Deal
def. Chuck Taylor™ (“Judgment Day” – 10.8.2016)
def. Officer Warren Barksdale (“Counting Backwards” – 11.5.2016)

Blind Rage
def. Mat Fitchett (“Diamonds Are Forever” – 6.21.2014)
def. UltraMantis Black (“Afternoon Delight” – 4.6.2015)

def. Oleg the Usurper (“Tightrope” – 6.11.2016)
def. Missile Assault Man (“Cruise Control” – 10.8.2016)

Soldier Ant
def. Chuck Taylor™ (“Aniversario: The Two Towers” – 5.29.2016)
def. Lucas Calhoun (“Back in the Habit” – 7.23.2016)

def. Mark Angelosetti (“Evil Ways” – 2.28.2016)
def. Mr. Azerbaijan (“Like Phantoms, Forever” – 11.5.2016)

One Point
Bullet Ant
def. Rock Lobster (“Like Phantoms, Forever” – 11.5.2016)

Deonna Purazzo
def. Crazy Mary Dobson (“King of Trios 2016, Night 2” – 9.3.2016)

Drew Gulak
def. Mike Quackenbush (“Supremacy” – 12.3.2016)

def. Sloan Caprice (“The Lodger” – 7.8.2017)

Eddie Kingston
def. Jakob Hammermeier (“No One’s First, and You’re Next – 8.21.2016)

Flex Rumblecrunch
def. Billy Bodyslam (“Cruise Control” – 10.8.2016)

Heidi Lovelace
def. Arik Cannon (“White Rabbit” – 3.31.2017)

def. Eddie Kingston (“Tightrope” – 6.11.2016)

def. Kobald (“Hide” – 6.10.2017)

Missile Assault Man
def. Jeremy Leary (“Closing Time” – 12.2.2017)

Prakash Sabar
def. FarmerFrog (“Off the Hook” – 10.24.2015)

def. Mark Angelosetti (“Disk” – 4.2.2016)

Worker Ant
def. Tim Pence (“Judgment Day” – 10.8.2016)

Inactive Campeonatos de Parejas Leaderboard

Three Points
The BDK (Nøkken & Pinkie Sanchez)
def. The Wrecking Crew (Jaka & Oleg the Usurper) (“The Immaculate Election” – 7.26.2015)
def. The Batiri (Obariyon & Kodama) (“The Immaculate Election” – 7.26.2015)
def. Battleborn (Lucas Calhoun & Missile Assault Man) (“King of Trios 2015, Night 3) – 9.6.2015)

One Point
Battleborn (Kevin Condron & Lucas Calhoun)
def. Icarus & Heidi Lovelace (“Sword of Destiny” – 6.13.2015)

Battleborn (Kevin Condron/Snowflake & Missile Assault Man)
def. Amasis & Fire Ant (“The Ocean Walker” – 10.10.2015)

Bullet Ant & Space Monkey
def. Juan Francisco de Coronado & Wani (“Supremacy” – 12.3.2016)

The Colony (Fire Ant & Silver Ant)
def. The Legion of Rot (Hallowicked & Frightmare) (“Bad Wolf” – 4.1.2017)

Dasher Hatfield & Heidi Lovelace
def. Icarus & Mark Angelosetti (“Counting Backwards” – 11.5.2016)

D-Generation X (X-Pac & Billy Gunn)
def. The Bloc Party (The Proletariat Boar of Moldova & Prakash Sabar) (“King of Trios 2016, Night 3” – 9.4.2016)

Frightmare & Blind Rage
def. Los Ice Creams (El Hijo del Ice Cream & Ice Cream Jr.) (“The Good Life” – 8.15.2015)

The Gentleman’s Club (Chuck Taylor & Drew Gulak)
def. The Wrecking Crew (Jaka & Oleg the Usurper) (“Pier Pressure” – 4.5.2015)

Juan Francisco de Coronado & Wani
def. Xyberhawx 2000 (Nytehawk & Sylverhawk) (“Tabula Rasa”; 2.4.2017)

Old Fashioned (Jervis Cottonbelly & Marion Fontaine)
def. Los Ice Creams (El Hijo del Ice Cream & Ice Cream Jr.) (“National Pro Wrestling Day 2015” – 2.8.2015)

The Osirian Portal (Amasis & Ophidian)
def. The Batiri (Obariyon & Kodama) (“Cruise Control” – 10.8.2016)

The Tempura Boyz/Roppongi 3K (Sho & Yohei)
def. Xyberhawx 2000 (Nytehawk & Razerhawk) (“Johnny Kidd Invitational 2017” – 6.18.2017)

Princess KimberLee & Eddie Kingston
def. Hallowicked & Icarus (“Aniversario: Catching Fire” – 5.27.2016)

Princess KimberLee & Oleg the Usurper
def. The Devastation Corporation (Blaster McMassive & Flex Rumblecrunch) (“Evil Ways” – 2.28.2016)

The Snake Pit (Ophidian & Shynron)
def. Battleborn (Lucas Calhoun & Missile Assault Man) (“The Secret of the Ooze” – 3.19.2016)

7 Responses to Point Total Leaderboard

  1. Chris says:

    Although I would dearly love for Chuck Taylor to have 3 points, I believe his loss to Ashley Remington in July at The Living Daylights voids his first two points. I wish it weren’t so! Love the leaderboard concept though, very helpful in keeping track.

  2. Shouldn’t Soldier Ant have lost his two points after Top Banana?

    • Kevin Ford says:

      As far as I know, a “No Contest” results in a point stalemate. So unless stated otherwise by CHIKARA themselves, Soldier Ant remains with two points in his possession.

  3. SuitWilliams says:

    Little suggestion: Maybe add a section keeping track of who has Golden Opportunities since those keep popping up now.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: